The box set of all 4 reissued Joe McPhee LPs: Underground Railroad, Nation Time, Trinity, and Pieces of Light, . The box set features heavy duty wooden box with silk screen back and front, includes bonus silk screen prints, and full artwork covers. All lovingly put together by Alan Sherry.
Box set limited to 100

4 LP box set - Joe McPhee